Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 18, 2017

Reviewed by Aaditya G. for Edward Pascocello

Eatontown, NJ
I tried several lenders to close on a house with no luck. Finally ended up getting referred to Ed. It was a blessing. The application process was quick and easy, all documentation was online which is very convenient. And the cherry on top of the cake was the rate. Got the best rate from this lender.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2017

Reviewed by Dominick A. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Ed was a great help to us and NJ Lenders is a great company with awesome employees.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2017

Reviewed by Jozef M. for Edward Pascocello

Middle Village, NY
Communication is the key : Fast turn around Fast response to questions and concerns Professionalism of your employees

5.0 completed on October 12, 2017

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Edward Pascocello

Sea Bright, NJ
Ed and his team at NJ Lenders was very helpful from start through finish. Ed clearly explained all our options and different loan structures prior to application, the process was very simple and professional. We were able to sign all applications and disclosures on-line which was very easy and convenient and Ed attended the closing and went over all the costs line by line with us so we clearly understood exactly what was happening. It was an excellent experience.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2017

Reviewed by Nelly S. for Edward Pascocello

Carteret, NJ
I had a great experience from beginning to end. I will recommend Ed to my family and friends.

3.6 completed on October 10, 2017

Reviewed by Michael D. for Edward Pascocello

Aberdeen, NJ
The office continues to have people that cannot answer many questions completely. The only person that you can get answers from directly or at himself so when you can’t contact him it’s pretty impossible to get straight answers from other people that are emailing you from that office. Though I’ve given this feedback in the past to Ed he seems to continue to not train his staff on how to present full complete email and support to the individuals

5.0 completed on September 20, 2017

Reviewed by Ian B. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
Ed did a great job of communicating with us and ensuring we received a great rate and fantastic service.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2017

Reviewed by Holden L. for Edward Pascocello

Sea Bright, NJ
Ed was fantastic to work with. He made buying our first home super easy, taking the time to explain and walk us through everything. He was always quick to respond. Ed is a great guy, and I'll make sure all friends and family consider him for a mortgage!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2017

Reviewed by Charlie M. for Edward Pascocello

Rumson, NJ
Ed got me through the process in a painless fashion, I guess he knows exactly what is required and what in not... His assistant was professional and diligent.. All mage for a great experience. I have already referred Ed 6 times in the past month alone..

5.0 completed on August 25, 2017

Reviewed by Megan W. for Edward Pascocello

Titusville, NJ
Ed and his team were incredibly thorough and ten steps ahead of what needed to be done. Buying my house was an extremely smooth process. Additionally, the interest rate we were offered was much lower than other mortgage companies. We will definitely ask Ed and his team to help us out next time we move!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2017

Reviewed by Brad F. for Edward Pascocello

Toms River, NJ
Overall Fantastic Experience.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by Yekaterina S. for Edward Pascocello

Trenton, NJ
Knowledgeable and reliable. Pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2017

Reviewed by Mary E. for Edward Pascocello

Sea Girt, NJ
Ed was great. He was very patient and explained everything in a way that I could understand. Best of all, he gave me great pricing and made the whole process stress free.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2017

Reviewed by Joseph H. for Edward Pascocello

Red Bank, NJ
Very informative and attentive loan officer. Ed was the best part of the whole home buying process!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2017

Reviewed by Susan B. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
Ed was responsive and attentive in providing information and addressing questions, which allowed for an extremely smooth process. I highly recommend anyone needing assistance with a mortgage or to refinance a current loan to contact him. Absolutely the BEST!!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2017

Reviewed by Patty C. for Edward Pascocello

Ed and Staff were great.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2017

Reviewed by Marta P. for Edward Pascocello

Berkeley Heights, NJ
Ed was excellent, professional, very helpful and patient.The whole process of getting the loan was smooth, easy and without any problems. It was very kind of him to help me to find the home insurance agent and a good policy for my condo. Thank you so much again and I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2017

Reviewed by Lisa F. for Edward Pascocello

Belmar, NJ
Absolutely will use Ed and NJ Lenders if I need another mortgage in the future.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2017

Reviewed by Mary J. for Edward Pascocello

Toms River, NJ
Ed made what is a very stressful process much easier.

4.6 completed on June 29, 2017

Reviewed by Robert C. for Edward Pascocello

Little Silver, NJ
closing fees were a little higher than anticipated but overall great experience, Ed and his team communicated very well throughout the entire process. They process was easier than with larger banks in terms of the documentation needed and they did not ask me multiple times for documents that had already been sent.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2017

Reviewed by Courtney R. for Edward Pascocello

Point Pleasant Boro, NJ
It was very convenient, efficient and overall a great experience. We are so happy with the process and getting into our new home!

5.0 completed on June 23, 2017

Reviewed by Mark L. for Edward Pascocello

Long Branch, NJ
Ed. And entire staff handled the proceedeure in a professional and pleasant way. In most cases ,the amounts of paperwork seem daunting to applicants,but the checklists and manner of the staff made the process more comfortable. ' Thank you Ed

5.0 completed on June 2, 2016

Reviewed by gahrng44 for Edward Pascocello

If it was not for Ed I don't believe I would've gotten the loan.he went above and beyond, and is the best at what he does.I would recommend to anyone looking for a loan with the best person handling it.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2016

Reviewed by patriciamchugh for Edward Pascocello

Honest and a pleasure to work with in a very difficult process. I had absolute trust which was very calming. The process has become very involved and Ed was always one step ahead. Even when we had issues arise he took swift action in resolving them and movinylon forward.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2016

Reviewed by user321534 for Edward Pascocello

Working with Ed has been nothing short of amazing. We worked with Ed on a bank owned property that had aggressive timelines, and finished with loan process within short time. Communicating with Ed was easy, working through the approval process and get mortgage commitment was smooth. Ed knows his field well, and at all times feels like you are being guided through this process by an expert. I'd recommend ed to anyone who's in the market for a new loan, and seeking professional partnership in working through one of the most important purchases of one's lifetime.

Micheal P., Howell, NJ
Fire Commissioner

“Matt Schofield did a great job helping me with my mortgage. It was a tough time for me. He offered advice and was supportive through the process.”


Divider

Matthew G.
Middletown, NJ

Mary Jo was once again a pleasure to work with. She assisted us with every one of our needs and for that we thank her!


Divider

Brian V.
East Brunswick Police Officer

“The level of care and professionalism that Matt exhibited during this process was impressive and comforting. I will highly recommend his services to friends and family.“


Divider

Megan V.

“Matt was very responsive with all correspondence. Our attorney even commented on Matt’s tenacity. Thanks! “


Divider

Dominick P
NJT Train Conductor

“Matthew Schofield was very professional. He was very thorough in explaining everything to us, while keeping us updated throughout the process. If it wasn’t for Matthew’s help we would not have obtained our mortgage. We are very thankful for Matthew’s help.“


Divider

Melanie A.
Little Silver, NJ

Already recommended Ed and his team twice. Easy, simple process with no hidden costs. Great experience!


Divider

Nuno R., Westfield, NJ
SVP, Wealth Management

“Matt was superb. Thank You.”


Divider

Julia L., South River, NJ
Executive Assistant, Goldman Sachs

“Matt Schofield did a terrific job of getting me organized and ready to close in a very short time. Professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. “


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1