Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren N. for Edward Pascocello

New Smyrna Beach, FL
The process was very smooth. Ed kept us updated along the way. It was very easy & painless. I would definitely us NJ Lenders again.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara A. for Edward Pascocello

Manchester, NJ
Ed made the process very easy.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Katlyn S. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Thank you for being so helpful! You took the time to explain every step of the process and were available with every question we had.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by David G. for Edward Pascocello

Tinton Falls, NJ
Ed is a true professional! He kept us informed and was always available to answer our questions. He allowed this experience to be flawless.

5.0 completed on September 28, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Ed and his team were great throughout the entire process. At the beginning Ed took the time to talk us through all our options and the parameters of the loan offer. Once we agreed to move forward, the team worked in a very timely manner, and again were frequently in contact to make sure we understood each step.

5.0 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Nedal K. for Edward Pascocello

Toms River, NJ
Working with Ed was an absolute pleasure. He was a true professional guiding me through the process. Step by step he was there to explain the smallest of details in order for me to know exactly what’s happening. I would absolutely use him with all my future endeavors and would highly recommend him to families and friends. Thank you sir.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Deber A. for Edward Pascocello

Tinton Falls, NJ
Thank you Ed Pascocello for your help and service with our refinance. Your organization, promptness and knowledge make it a very painless process for us.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Robert C. for Edward Pascocello

Tinton Falls, NJ
Ed is much more that a mortgage broker. I have found him to be both very professional and extremely knowledgeable. He provides value-added advice and service, and always puts the clients’ interests first. He works with you up front to understand your needs and goals. He offers creative solutions and alternatives to get the job done. I have worked with Ed in the past, and will most certainly work with him again in the future if my situation requires.

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by John A. for Edward Pascocello

Fair Haven, NJ
Ed was very well informed of the process and procedures necessary and quick to respond with helpful advice. Overall the entire experience was quick and easy.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie F. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Ed was great to deal with. Caring and considerate and kept me informed all the way. A pleasure dealing with him.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kathleen E. for Edward Pascocello

Celebration, FL
communication was excellant, questions always answered.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2019

Reviewed by Peter E. for Edward Pascocello

Celebration, FL
Very easy process. Very helpful answering my (dumb) questions. Staff was super helpful with keeping me up to date with the process. I have already referred to friends to NJ Lenders

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Diane L. for Edward Pascocello

Delray Beach, FL
Ed was always available and professional. Heaps helpful and all work was done on time

5.0 completed on August 26, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa A. for Edward Pascocello

Ocean, NJ
Ed is the best. He is client-focused, responsive and great to work with. I highly recommend him as a lender!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Heather N. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Ed always goes above and beyond for us!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer A. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
Ed was a pleasure to work with. He was recommended to us by a friend and we would do the same.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Edward Pascocello

Red Bank, NJ
Ed was very thorough, communicative, and patient with my wife and I. As first time home buyers we had lots of questions but Ed took the time to teach us what we needed to know throughout the process!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
The process was seamless and easy. The entire team was very communicative and great to deal with! It truly was a pressure doing business with NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Richard H. for Edward Pascocello

Colts Neck, NJ
Ed is great. Very professional. Made us feel as though he is as concerned about our needs as we are. That results in a client for life.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Steven J. for Edward Pascocello

A pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Linda S. for Edward Pascocello

Everyone I deal with is professional and courteous Phone calls answered in a timely fashion

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jared H. for Edward Pascocello

Great experience! Ed and has team were very attentive thorough and handled any issues very professionally.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Josephine S. for Edward Pascocello

Ed was right on top of everything and extremely helpful. Was a great experience!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dmitry N. for Edward Pascocello

Quality of service

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay B. for Edward Pascocello

Aberdeen, NJ
As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what I was doing. Ed made the process so simple and seamless and helped me with any questions I had along the way. He was always available to talk and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. Something that seemed impossible not too long ago, was made a reality by Ed. I am truly grateful for his services and would recommend him to my closest friends and family.

Dominick P
NJT Train Conductor

“Matthew Schofield was very professional. He was very thorough in explaining everything to us, while keeping us updated throughout the process. If it wasn’t for Matthew’s help we would not have obtained our mortgage. We are very thankful for Matthew’s help.“


Divider

Megan V.

“Matt was very responsive with all correspondence. Our attorney even commented on Matt’s tenacity. Thanks! “


Divider

Julia L., South River, NJ
Executive Assistant, Goldman Sachs

“Matt Schofield did a terrific job of getting me organized and ready to close in a very short time. Professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. “


Divider

Brian V.
East Brunswick Police Officer

“The level of care and professionalism that Matt exhibited during this process was impressive and comforting. I will highly recommend his services to friends and family.“


Divider

Micheal P., Howell, NJ
Fire Commissioner

“Matt Schofield did a great job helping me with my mortgage. It was a tough time for me. He offered advice and was supportive through the process.”


Divider

Matthew G.
Middletown, NJ

Mary Jo was once again a pleasure to work with. She assisted us with every one of our needs and for that we thank her!


Divider

Melanie A.
Little Silver, NJ

Already recommended Ed and his team twice. Easy, simple process with no hidden costs. Great experience!


Divider

Nuno R., Westfield, NJ
SVP, Wealth Management

“Matt was superb. Thank You.”


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1