Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Heather N. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Ed always goes above and beyond for us!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer A. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
Ed was a pleasure to work with. He was recommended to us by a friend and we would do the same.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Edward Pascocello

Red Bank, NJ
Ed was very thorough, communicative, and patient with my wife and I. As first time home buyers we had lots of questions but Ed took the time to teach us what we needed to know throughout the process!

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
The process was seamless and easy. The entire team was very communicative and great to deal with! It truly was a pressure doing business with NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Richard H. for Edward Pascocello

Colts Neck, NJ
Ed is great. Very professional. Made us feel as though he is as concerned about our needs as we are. That results in a client for life.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Steven J. for Edward Pascocello

A pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Linda S. for Edward Pascocello

Everyone I deal with is professional and courteous Phone calls answered in a timely fashion

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jared H. for Edward Pascocello

Great experience! Ed and has team were very attentive thorough and handled any issues very professionally.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Josephine S. for Edward Pascocello

Ed was right on top of everything and extremely helpful. Was a great experience!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Dmitry N. for Edward Pascocello

Quality of service

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lindsay B. for Edward Pascocello

Aberdeen, NJ
As a first time home buyer, I had no idea what I was doing. Ed made the process so simple and seamless and helped me with any questions I had along the way. He was always available to talk and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. Something that seemed impossible not too long ago, was made a reality by Ed. I am truly grateful for his services and would recommend him to my closest friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Edward Pascocello

Tinton Falls, NJ
Ed took his time and explained everything. He was professional and made the whole process very easy.

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew C. for Edward Pascocello

Wall, NJ
Ed and his team made this transaction very easy from start to finish. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney O. for Edward Pascocello

Bayville, NJ
As a first time home buyer, having Edward Pascocello explain and help me through every step of the process was invaluable.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Christine B. for Edward Pascocello

Port Monmouth, NJ
Ed was available for any question and always took the time to explain every step of the process. I really appreciated the level of service that Ed provided in regards to communication and making my journey a breeze.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by Bernard P. for Edward Pascocello

Toms River, NJ
Kept me informed, processed quickly and everyone very pleasant to deal with.

4.9 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Susan D. for Edward Pascocello

New York, NY
Ed and his staff were professional, timely, patient and accommodating to my financial needs. Ed was great!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by John J. for Edward Pascocello

Howell Township, NJ
The entire team was professional! Service could not have been better. Bravo!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Ricardo G. for Edward Pascocello

Carteret, NJ
Ed made the process so easy on my part, communication was magnificent and he took care of everything! Couldn't have asked for more! Best one in the business!

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Caroline A. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
cannot say enough great things about Ed! As a first time homebuyer I really appreciated how he took time to explain everything to me. Ed is friendly, knowledgable, and professional. He was very easy to get in touch with, prompt, and just overall great to work with! The home buying process is very overwhelming, especially as a first time home buyer, but Ed helped ease the process and made me feel very comfortable with the mortgage process!

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Francesca N. for Edward Pascocello

Cookstown, NJ
Made me feel like I was his only customer!

5.0 completed on April 23, 2019

Reviewed by Michael F. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
Excellent service

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Robin S. for Edward Pascocello

Fayetteville, NY
Ed and his team provide personal service at a time when most interactions are automated. They completed our mortgage loan ahead of schedule. We highly recommend Ed and his team!!!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Erica O. for Edward Pascocello

Little Silver, NJ
Continued support and communication throughout the process. Ed is extremely professional and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Edward Pascocello

Waretown, NJ
Everything was handled quickly and efficiently

Micheal P., Howell, NJ
Fire Commissioner

“Matt Schofield did a great job helping me with my mortgage. It was a tough time for me. He offered advice and was supportive through the process.”


Divider

Megan V.

“Matt was very responsive with all correspondence. Our attorney even commented on Matt’s tenacity. Thanks! “


Divider

Brian V.
East Brunswick Police Officer

“The level of care and professionalism that Matt exhibited during this process was impressive and comforting. I will highly recommend his services to friends and family.“


Divider

Nuno R., Westfield, NJ
SVP, Wealth Management

“Matt was superb. Thank You.”


Divider

Dominick P
NJT Train Conductor

“Matthew Schofield was very professional. He was very thorough in explaining everything to us, while keeping us updated throughout the process. If it wasn’t for Matthew’s help we would not have obtained our mortgage. We are very thankful for Matthew’s help.“


Divider

Melanie A.
Little Silver, NJ

Already recommended Ed and his team twice. Easy, simple process with no hidden costs. Great experience!


Divider

Matthew G.
Middletown, NJ

Mary Jo was once again a pleasure to work with. She assisted us with every one of our needs and for that we thank her!


Divider

Julia L., South River, NJ
Executive Assistant, Goldman Sachs

“Matt Schofield did a terrific job of getting me organized and ready to close in a very short time. Professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. “


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1