Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Maureen D. for Edward Pascocello

Jackson, NJ
Ed and his team were very attentive from the start. They are very knowledgeable and professional. They made a potentially complicated process seemless! Ed and his team are fantastic!!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Travis O. for Edward Pascocello

Belford, NJ
Thorough, knowledgeable, very helpful. Quick and easy communication.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica O. for Edward Pascocello

Belford, NJ
Ed was very easy going and went out of his way to explain everything to myself and my husband to make sure we understood the process. He was very helpful and made our process of attaining a mortgage very seamless and stress-free.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen A. for Edward Pascocello

Pennington, NJ
Our experience with Ed was the best ! Ed is thorough, responsive, and got our closing done on time (and within a very tight time period)! He is not only a true professional but so easy and nice to deal with! I could not recommend him more highly!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Edward Pascocello

Hazlet, NJ
Edward has been nothing but amazing to us. He held our hand the whole way of this process and we couldn’t have had it any other way. He will listen to all your questions and make sure if you don’t understand something don’t hesitate to call. Absolutely amazing !! The Gallagher’s

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Ron T. for Edward Pascocello

Kearny, NJ
Whenever I had any concerns or questions Ed answered them to ease my my mind and if he wasn't around he got back to me quickly .

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer J. for Edward Pascocello

Monmouth Beach, NJ
We had a great experience with Ed refinancing our house. Thank you very much.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Charles M. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Personable employees and personalized attention. We never felt like we were a just another loan number.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Christine L. for Edward Pascocello

Hawthorne, NJ
Ed was very professional and helpful from the moment we started working with him. As first time home buyers, my husband and I were very new to the mortgage process and didn't know what to expect. Ed was easy to reach for questions every step of the process and was able to thoroughly explain what everything meant to us. Thank you for a smooth and stress-free experience!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Angela M. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Everyone was very professional and returned calls promptly and efficiently. Gina , who helped us, was very attentive and explained everything more than adequately.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2018

Reviewed by Maryellen M. for Edward Pascocello

Pittsburgh, PA
My original accepted offer was in cash, then I decided to try for a loan instead. Combined efforts of Maryrose and Ed, made getting a mortgage in approximately the same amount of time as a cash transaction. They even worked on my behalf on weekends and vacation time. Thanks so much! Maryellen Moorehead

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Carol F. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
Ed is a caring and intelligent professional who truly cared about our needs and made us very comfortable with the whole mortgage process. Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2018

Reviewed by Denise L. for Edward Pascocello

Brick, NJ
Communication

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Jose P. for Edward Pascocello

Long Branch, NJ
Jose Peralta

4.7 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by James M. for Edward Pascocello

Farmingdale, NJ
A couple things stood out 1) Ed is personable and responsive and always transparent with process, fees, etc. 2) i had one person as my go to for anything. I work for a bank and there can be too many hands in the process and clients get lost in a shuffle. I had Ed and it made it easy for me.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Michael F. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
Ed was easy to talk to and made the whole process easy. He understood my situation and was a great help getting me a great refinance. Thanks Ed you are a true professional.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Adam S. for Edward Pascocello

Colts Neck, NJ
Ed was able to navigate a complex loan. He was calm throughout the process and is very knowledgeable and responsive.

4.9 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vito C. for Edward Pascocello

Avon by the Sea, NJ
Ed was friendly and personable. He offered a lot of help and was very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Peter G. for Edward Pascocello

Fair Haven, NJ
Ed is very responsive and professional. He is also a great guy. Anytime we need mortgage assistance, we will go to Ed.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Austin S. for Edward Pascocello

Tinton Falls, NJ
Ed was an absolute pleasure to work with. He took the time to run multiple different scenarios to find the best option for my wife and I to buy our first house. He went out of his way throughout the process to keep us informed and show us what he was finding. I can't recommend Ed enough.

4.9 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Dean P. for Edward Pascocello

Cape May, NJ
Ed was fantastic!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Kristy P. for Edward Pascocello

Cape May, NJ
Ed was great throughout the entire process. He made it so easy!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by David P. for Edward Pascocello

Howell, NJ
Thorough job by Ed and the team at NJ Lenders Corp!

5.0 completed on May 9, 2018

Reviewed by Eugene B. for Edward Pascocello

Port Monmouth, NJ
Ed was always available to answer any questions we had. He also made it easy to complete everything that had to be done during the process.

Matthew G.
Middletown, NJ

Mary Jo was once again a pleasure to work with. She assisted us with every one of our needs and for that we thank her!


Divider

Megan V.

“Matt was very responsive with all correspondence. Our attorney even commented on Matt’s tenacity. Thanks! “


Divider

Micheal P., Howell, NJ
Fire Commissioner

“Matt Schofield did a great job helping me with my mortgage. It was a tough time for me. He offered advice and was supportive through the process.”


Divider

Dominick P
NJT Train Conductor

“Matthew Schofield was very professional. He was very thorough in explaining everything to us, while keeping us updated throughout the process. If it wasn’t for Matthew’s help we would not have obtained our mortgage. We are very thankful for Matthew’s help.“


Divider

Julia L., South River, NJ
Executive Assistant, Goldman Sachs

“Matt Schofield did a terrific job of getting me organized and ready to close in a very short time. Professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. “


Divider

Melanie A.
Little Silver, NJ

Already recommended Ed and his team twice. Easy, simple process with no hidden costs. Great experience!


Divider

Brian V.
East Brunswick Police Officer

“The level of care and professionalism that Matt exhibited during this process was impressive and comforting. I will highly recommend his services to friends and family.“


Divider

Nuno R., Westfield, NJ
SVP, Wealth Management

“Matt was superb. Thank You.”


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1