Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 12, 2017

Reviewed by Danielle H. for Edward Pascocello

Neptune, NJ
Awesome, experience appreciate all of Ed's guidance through the whole process

5.0 completed on November 11, 2017

Reviewed by Alexandra R. for Edward Pascocello

Eatontown, NJ
I was ready to buy a home or so I thought, but no one prepares you for the process and all that it entails. I could not be more grateful for the perspective, balance and guidance that Ed gave me as part of the mortgage process. I had so many questions, he had answers & a tremendous amount of patience in explaining the rationale for each. Grateful for how 'easy' he made the process feel. Many Many Thanks.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2017

Reviewed by Graziano P. for Edward Pascocello

West Long Branch, NJ
With so many lenders to choose from I was glad I chose Ed,,He is very polite and and professional to say the least and explains everything in detail so you fully understand everything about the process,,He also returns your emails or phone calls in a timely manner,,

4.8 completed on November 6, 2017

Reviewed by Sharon J. for Edward Pascocello

Ocean, NJ
-

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by Diane M. for Edward Pascocello

Middletown, NJ
The process was very smooth, from start to finish.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2017

Reviewed by Elizabeth W. for Edward Pascocello

Rumson, NJ
Ed made the whole process so easy. Our transactions were timely and flawless! Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on October 30, 2017

Reviewed by Susan D. for Edward Pascocello

Toms River, NJ
Ed and Gina were very friendly and knowledgeable. They would always get back to us promptly and answered all of our questions thoroughly. They made a hectic time in our lives run very smoothly and efficiently. We would highly recommend NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2017

Reviewed by McKenzie M. for Edward Pascocello

Eatontown, NJ
I tried several lenders to close on a house with my husband. Though our credit was very good, none were able to help us close. It was a complicated case because it was a foreclosure and also due to zoning violations/issues created by the previous owner. Finally I got referred to Ed and I'm so glad that I did. He gave me an excellent deal and he even went out of his Way to talk to the zoning board himself to understand the context of the situation. we were finally able to close on our home!!!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2017

Reviewed by Aaditya G. for Edward Pascocello

Eatontown, NJ
I tried several lenders to close on a house with no luck. Finally ended up getting referred to Ed. It was a blessing. The application process was quick and easy, all documentation was online which is very convenient. And the cherry on top of the cake was the rate. Got the best rate from this lender.

5.0 completed on October 17, 2017

Reviewed by Dominick A. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Ed was a great help to us and NJ Lenders is a great company with awesome employees.

5.0 completed on October 12, 2017

Reviewed by Jozef M. for Edward Pascocello

Middle Village, NY
Communication is the key : Fast turn around Fast response to questions and concerns Professionalism of your employees

5.0 completed on October 12, 2017

Reviewed by Thomas B. for Edward Pascocello

Sea Bright, NJ
Ed and his team at NJ Lenders was very helpful from start through finish. Ed clearly explained all our options and different loan structures prior to application, the process was very simple and professional. We were able to sign all applications and disclosures on-line which was very easy and convenient and Ed attended the closing and went over all the costs line by line with us so we clearly understood exactly what was happening. It was an excellent experience.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2017

Reviewed by Nelly S. for Edward Pascocello

Carteret, NJ
I had a great experience from beginning to end. I will recommend Ed to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2017

Reviewed by Ian B. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
Ed did a great job of communicating with us and ensuring we received a great rate and fantastic service.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2017

Reviewed by Holden L. for Edward Pascocello

Sea Bright, NJ
Ed was fantastic to work with. He made buying our first home super easy, taking the time to explain and walk us through everything. He was always quick to respond. Ed is a great guy, and I'll make sure all friends and family consider him for a mortgage!

5.0 completed on August 29, 2017

Reviewed by Charlie M. for Edward Pascocello

Rumson, NJ
Ed got me through the process in a painless fashion, I guess he knows exactly what is required and what in not... His assistant was professional and diligent.. All mage for a great experience. I have already referred Ed 6 times in the past month alone..

5.0 completed on August 25, 2017

Reviewed by Megan W. for Edward Pascocello

Titusville, NJ
Ed and his team were incredibly thorough and ten steps ahead of what needed to be done. Buying my house was an extremely smooth process. Additionally, the interest rate we were offered was much lower than other mortgage companies. We will definitely ask Ed and his team to help us out next time we move!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2017

Reviewed by Brad F. for Edward Pascocello

Toms River, NJ
Overall Fantastic Experience.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2017

Reviewed by Yekaterina S. for Edward Pascocello

Trenton, NJ
Knowledgeable and reliable. Pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2017

Reviewed by Mary E. for Edward Pascocello

Sea Girt, NJ
Ed was great. He was very patient and explained everything in a way that I could understand. Best of all, he gave me great pricing and made the whole process stress free.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2017

Reviewed by Joseph H. for Edward Pascocello

Red Bank, NJ
Very informative and attentive loan officer. Ed was the best part of the whole home buying process!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2017

Reviewed by Susan B. for Edward Pascocello

Shrewsbury, NJ
Ed was responsive and attentive in providing information and addressing questions, which allowed for an extremely smooth process. I highly recommend anyone needing assistance with a mortgage or to refinance a current loan to contact him. Absolutely the BEST!!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2017

Reviewed by Patty C. for Edward Pascocello

Ed and Staff were great.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2017

Reviewed by Marta P. for Edward Pascocello

Berkeley Heights, NJ
Ed was excellent, professional, very helpful and patient.The whole process of getting the loan was smooth, easy and without any problems. It was very kind of him to help me to find the home insurance agent and a good policy for my condo. Thank you so much again and I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.

Dominick P
NJT Train Conductor

“Matthew Schofield was very professional. He was very thorough in explaining everything to us, while keeping us updated throughout the process. If it wasn’t for Matthew’s help we would not have obtained our mortgage. We are very thankful for Matthew’s help.“


Divider

Melanie A.
Little Silver, NJ

Already recommended Ed and his team twice. Easy, simple process with no hidden costs. Great experience!


Divider

Matthew G.
Middletown, NJ

Mary Jo was once again a pleasure to work with. She assisted us with every one of our needs and for that we thank her!


Divider

Micheal P., Howell, NJ
Fire Commissioner

“Matt Schofield did a great job helping me with my mortgage. It was a tough time for me. He offered advice and was supportive through the process.”


Divider

Brian V.
East Brunswick Police Officer

“The level of care and professionalism that Matt exhibited during this process was impressive and comforting. I will highly recommend his services to friends and family.“


Divider

Julia L., South River, NJ
Executive Assistant, Goldman Sachs

“Matt Schofield did a terrific job of getting me organized and ready to close in a very short time. Professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. “


Divider

Megan V.

“Matt was very responsive with all correspondence. Our attorney even commented on Matt’s tenacity. Thanks! “


Divider

Nuno R., Westfield, NJ
SVP, Wealth Management

“Matt was superb. Thank You.”


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1