Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 22, 2018

Reviewed by Adam S. for Edward Pascocello

Colts Neck, NJ
Ed was able to navigate a complex loan. He was calm throughout the process and is very knowledgeable and responsive.

4.9 completed on June 16, 2018

Reviewed by Vito C. for Edward Pascocello

Avon by the Sea, NJ
Ed was friendly and personable. He offered a lot of help and was very easy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2018

Reviewed by Peter G. for Edward Pascocello

Fair Haven, NJ
Ed is very responsive and professional. He is also a great guy. Anytime we need mortgage assistance, we will go to Ed.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Austin S. for Edward Pascocello

Tinton Falls, NJ
Ed was an absolute pleasure to work with. He took the time to run multiple different scenarios to find the best option for my wife and I to buy our first house. He went out of his way throughout the process to keep us informed and show us what he was finding. I can't recommend Ed enough.

4.9 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Dean P. for Edward Pascocello

Cape May, NJ
Ed was fantastic!

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by Kristy P. for Edward Pascocello

Cape May, NJ
Ed was great throughout the entire process. He made it so easy!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2018

Reviewed by David P. for Edward Pascocello

Howell, NJ
Thorough job by Ed and the team at NJ Lenders Corp!

5.0 completed on May 9, 2018

Reviewed by Eugene B. for Edward Pascocello

Port Monmouth, NJ
Ed was always available to answer any questions we had. He also made it easy to complete everything that had to be done during the process.

5.0 completed on May 2, 2018

Reviewed by Charles C. for Edward Pascocello

Delaware, NJ
Everything from start to finish, totally professional, kind and honest. When we began this process, we knew two things...the first was that we would not be dealing with a traditional bank. The second was we wanted a different experience, our other experiences really had us considering NOT moving as a possible option. This is how it should be, guidance and support throughout this process. We knew from day one, Ed was our guy, in our opinion Ed Pascocello and his team are second to none.

4.8 completed on April 28, 2018

Reviewed by Mark L. for Edward Pascocello

New York, NY
Your patience in dealing with the other sides of this transaction was amazing

5.0 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by James M. for Edward Pascocello

Brick, NJ
Ed is fantastic. He is extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He goes the extra mile from step one until the closing and after. Ed responds quickly to any concern or question you may have. I wouldn’t consider using anyone else. I purchased a foreclosed home. A t times the process became extremely frustrating. However Ed was always there to help me through any bumps in the road and solve any problems there may have been. Thank you Ed

5.0 completed on January 31, 2018

Reviewed by William H. for Edward Pascocello

Fair Haven, NJ
Ed was knowledgeable, friendly and excellent to deal with. He was very responsive to our needs, and was in constant communication with us throughout each step of the process. We’d highly recommend Ed to anyone with home financing needs.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan G. for Edward Pascocello

Brick, NJ
Smooth and painless mortgage approval.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2018

Reviewed by Donna H. for Edward Pascocello

Kearny, NJ
E

5.0 completed on March 31, 2018

Reviewed by John D. for Edward Pascocello

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Ed made our first home purchase a great experience. Throughout the process he was informative, accessible, and helpful. We highly recommend his services to any perspective buyers. We will certainly be going back to him for our next real estate transaction.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by Craig I. for Edward Pascocello

Township of Marlboro, NJ
The process went without any hiccups. That;s what is important to me.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Paul G. for Edward Pascocello

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Process Went smoothly

5.0 completed on March 22, 2018

Reviewed by Paula C. for Edward Pascocello

Monmouth Beach, NJ
The rapid rate at which my loan application was processed, the professionalism of Mr. Pascocello, the thoroughness that enabled a smooth closing were all excellent

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Julie B. for Edward Pascocello

Eatontown, NJ
I purchased my first home with Ed. He was there for me. He always got back to me immediately and answered all the questions I had. He was patient and kind. He even looked out for me when I was overpaying a fee. I wouldn't recommend anyone else when it comes to mortgages. With Ed, you are in the best of hands!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2018

Reviewed by Julie H. for Edward Pascocello

Hazlet, NJ
Excellent experience with NJ Lenders & working with Ed on our mortgage. He was prompt to answer all questions and readily available anytime we needed to discuss any questions.

4.8 completed on March 6, 2018

Reviewed by Robert M. for Edward Pascocello

Belford, NJ
Easy to work with

5.0 completed on March 3, 2018

Reviewed by Dina V. for Edward Pascocello

Belford, NJ
Ed was knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. His attention to detail made the process a pleasure. We highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia R. for Edward Pascocello

Bayville, NJ
Ed made the process easy and explained everything in terms I could understand

5.0 completed on February 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle F. for Edward Pascocello

Middletown, NJ
Easiest mortgage process I have been involved with

5.0 completed on February 16, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Edward Pascocello

New York, NY
Knowledgeable and hard working team. Would definitely recommend Ed and his team.

Brian V.
East Brunswick Police Officer

“The level of care and professionalism that Matt exhibited during this process was impressive and comforting. I will highly recommend his services to friends and family.“


Divider

Micheal P., Howell, NJ
Fire Commissioner

“Matt Schofield did a great job helping me with my mortgage. It was a tough time for me. He offered advice and was supportive through the process.”


Divider

Melanie A.
Little Silver, NJ

Already recommended Ed and his team twice. Easy, simple process with no hidden costs. Great experience!


Divider

Nuno R., Westfield, NJ
SVP, Wealth Management

“Matt was superb. Thank You.”


Divider

Dominick P
NJT Train Conductor

“Matthew Schofield was very professional. He was very thorough in explaining everything to us, while keeping us updated throughout the process. If it wasn’t for Matthew’s help we would not have obtained our mortgage. We are very thankful for Matthew’s help.“


Divider

Megan V.

“Matt was very responsive with all correspondence. Our attorney even commented on Matt’s tenacity. Thanks! “


Divider

Matthew G.
Middletown, NJ

Mary Jo was once again a pleasure to work with. She assisted us with every one of our needs and for that we thank her!


Divider

Julia L., South River, NJ
Executive Assistant, Goldman Sachs

“Matt Schofield did a terrific job of getting me organized and ready to close in a very short time. Professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. “


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1