Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 11, 2018

Reviewed by Ashley E. for Edward Pascocello

Stamford, CT
My husband and I are first time home buyers and all the people at NJ lenders Corp made our experiance so seamless. They were always there to answer any questions and help us with the best rates. We could not be happier with our new home. We look forward to making many life long memories. Thanks NJ lenders Corp for making this possible. Love Ashley and Chad Wallace

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Chad E. for Edward Pascocello

Stamford, CT
Edward, Maryrose and Janice and the rest of the NJ lenders Corp team made the mortgage process seamless for my wife and I. We are first time home owners and had no idea what to do/expect and Ed and his team knocked this one out of the park for us, as they were right there with us every step of the way. I highly recommend using NJ lenders Corp. If you are looking to find a bank to offer you a loan.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2018

Reviewed by Heather N. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Ed went above and beyond to explain and answer all of mine and my fiance's questions for our first home. He was always available when I called to talk to him. Thanks for all your help Ed!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Teresa A. for Edward Pascocello

Ocean, NJ
Ed is the best. He is extremely responsive, knowledgeable and thorough. I would recommend him (& do) in a heartbeat.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2018

Reviewed by Laurence R. for Edward Pascocello

Eatontown, NJ
Speedy and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2018

Reviewed by Marilyn S. for Edward Pascocello

Basking Ridge, NJ
Ed.was always available to answer all my questions during the entire process. He made an anxious situation for me seamless.

4.9 completed on October 22, 2018

Reviewed by Michael M. for Edward Pascocello

Glen Spey, NY
Edward was very helpful and explained paperwork thoroughly that we had trouble understanding.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas E. for Edward Pascocello

Brick, NJ
Explained everything so a first time buyer wouldn’t be confused about anything. Very thorough and on the ball with my timeline and what was needed of myself

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Robert G. for Edward Pascocello

Toms River, NJ
Ed was amazing!! Since this was our first home purchase, we were looking for someone who would be understanding and patient. Ed is the best!! We are so lucky to have worked with him and his team at NJ Lenders! In addition, our Realtor was also in communication with him which made it a much easier process for a smooth purchase. Thank you Ed...I will recommend you to anyone looking for a mortgage or looking to refinance!

5.0 completed on October 12, 2018

Reviewed by Marie G. for Edward Pascocello

Toms River, NJ
Very detailed explanation of the entire home buying/mortgage process. In addition to a tremendous amount of patience in working with us as we were first time home buyers. The communication level was excellent, and Ed worked really well with our Realtor to ensure a smooth closing. Highly recommend Ed and his team!

5.0 completed on October 10, 2018

Reviewed by Paul G. for Edward Pascocello

Pocono Lake, PA
I have used NJ Lenders & Ed Pascocello 2 years ago for a mortgage and was very pleased with the process, education & responsiveness provided by Ed. So when it came time to purchase a second home, my wife & I went right back to Ed. If you are in need of a mortgage, do yourself a favor and contact Ed Pascocello.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly V. for Edward Pascocello

Toms River, NJ
Ed always got back to me in a very timely manner with any questions or concerns that I had. He always made us feel at ease and made our home buying experience as simple as possible. We couldn't have done this without him!

4.1 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey W. for Edward Pascocello

Holmdel, NJ
Very responsive

5.0 completed on September 30, 2018

Reviewed by Gretchen J. for Edward Pascocello

Neptune, NJ
Ed and team have been great to work with from educating me about options on the first phone call through a challenging closing process. I would definitely work with Ed again.

4.8 completed on September 28, 2018

Reviewed by Thomas P. for Edward Pascocello

Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
Ed's total commitment to the myself and seeing that my Dream would be achieved was more than I ever could have expected. Ed took total control of all situations that would arise that my stress level was zero. Thank you again Ed for making our Dream come true. You are so committed to the customers satisfaction..

5.0 completed on September 23, 2018

Reviewed by Hammad M. for Edward Pascocello

Wildwood, NJ
Best financing experience I've ever had

5.0 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Maureen D. for Edward Pascocello

Jackson, NJ
Ed and his team were very attentive from the start. They are very knowledgeable and professional. They made a potentially complicated process seemless! Ed and his team are fantastic!!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Travis O. for Edward Pascocello

Belford, NJ
Thorough, knowledgeable, very helpful. Quick and easy communication.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica O. for Edward Pascocello

Belford, NJ
Ed was very easy going and went out of his way to explain everything to myself and my husband to make sure we understood the process. He was very helpful and made our process of attaining a mortgage very seamless and stress-free.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen A. for Edward Pascocello

Pennington, NJ
Our experience with Ed was the best ! Ed is thorough, responsive, and got our closing done on time (and within a very tight time period)! He is not only a true professional but so easy and nice to deal with! I could not recommend him more highly!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Michael G. for Edward Pascocello

Hazlet, NJ
Edward has been nothing but amazing to us. He held our hand the whole way of this process and we couldn’t have had it any other way. He will listen to all your questions and make sure if you don’t understand something don’t hesitate to call. Absolutely amazing !! The Gallagher’s

5.0 completed on July 28, 2018

Reviewed by Ron T. for Edward Pascocello

Kearny, NJ
Whenever I had any concerns or questions Ed answered them to ease my my mind and if he wasn't around he got back to me quickly .

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer J. for Edward Pascocello

Monmouth Beach, NJ
We had a great experience with Ed refinancing our house. Thank you very much.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Charles M. for Edward Pascocello

Freehold, NJ
Personable employees and personalized attention. We never felt like we were a just another loan number.

Melanie A.
Little Silver, NJ

Already recommended Ed and his team twice. Easy, simple process with no hidden costs. Great experience!


Divider

Micheal P., Howell, NJ
Fire Commissioner

“Matt Schofield did a great job helping me with my mortgage. It was a tough time for me. He offered advice and was supportive through the process.”


Divider

Megan V.

“Matt was very responsive with all correspondence. Our attorney even commented on Matt’s tenacity. Thanks! “


Divider

Julia L., South River, NJ
Executive Assistant, Goldman Sachs

“Matt Schofield did a terrific job of getting me organized and ready to close in a very short time. Professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. “


Divider

Brian V.
East Brunswick Police Officer

“The level of care and professionalism that Matt exhibited during this process was impressive and comforting. I will highly recommend his services to friends and family.“


Divider

Dominick P
NJT Train Conductor

“Matthew Schofield was very professional. He was very thorough in explaining everything to us, while keeping us updated throughout the process. If it wasn’t for Matthew’s help we would not have obtained our mortgage. We are very thankful for Matthew’s help.“


Divider

Nuno R., Westfield, NJ
SVP, Wealth Management

“Matt was superb. Thank You.”


Divider

Matthew G.
Middletown, NJ

Mary Jo was once again a pleasure to work with. She assisted us with every one of our needs and for that we thank her!


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1