5.0 completed on March 14, 2018

Reviewed by James M. for Edward Pascocello

Brick, NJ
Ed is fantastic. He is extremely knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. He goes the extra mile from step one until the closing and after. Ed responds quickly to any concern or question you may have. I wouldn’t consider using anyone else. I purchased a foreclosed home. A t times the process became extremely frustrating. However Ed was always there to help me through any bumps in the road and solve any problems there may have been. Thank you Ed

5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Julie B. for Edward Pascocello

Eatontown, NJ
I purchased my first home with Ed. He was there for me. He always got back to me immediately and answered all the questions I had. He was patient and kind. He even looked out for me when I was overpaying a fee. I wouldn't recommend anyone else when it comes to mortgages. With Ed, you are in the best of hands!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2018

Reviewed by Julie H. for Edward Pascocello

Hazlet, NJ
Excellent experience with NJ Lenders & working with Ed on our mortgage. He was prompt to answer all questions and readily available anytime we needed to discuss any questions.

4.8 completed on March 6, 2018

Reviewed by Robert M. for Edward Pascocello

Belford, NJ
Easy to work with

5.0 completed on March 3, 2018

Reviewed by Dina V. for Edward Pascocello

Belford, NJ
Ed was knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. His attention to detail made the process a pleasure. We highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia R. for Edward Pascocello

Bayville, NJ
Ed made the process easy and explained everything in terms I could understand

5.0 completed on February 19, 2018

Reviewed by Kyle F. for Edward Pascocello

Middletown, NJ
Easiest mortgage process I have been involved with

5.0 completed on February 16, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Edward Pascocello

New York, NY
Knowledgeable and hard working team. Would definitely recommend Ed and his team.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2018

Reviewed by Lauren G. for Edward Pascocello

Howell, NJ
Ed was such a great help throughout this entire process! He made it so easy for us and was extremely helpful!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin G. for Edward Pascocello

Howell, NJ
Ed was outstanding! Helped us through the whole process! Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jeanine P. for Edward Pascocello

Stockton, NJ
Thanks to Ed Pascocello we were able to purchase the home of our dreams. The process was easy and efficient and Ed was able to get us a great rate. I would highly recommend Ed and NJ Lenders Corp.

5.0 completed on January 31, 2018

Reviewed by William H. for Edward Pascocello

Fair Haven, NJ
Ed was knowledgeable, friendly and excellent to deal with. He was very responsive to our needs, and was in constant communication with us throughout each step of the process. We’d highly recommend Ed to anyone with home financing needs.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2018

Reviewed by Michael B. for Edward Pascocello

Tinton Falls, NJ
Ed kept in constant contact with every update/item that needed to be addressed throughout the entire process. Ed took the time to explain certain items and was there to answer any questions in a timely manner. It was a pleasure working with him! I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for buying a home.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2018

Reviewed by Jack B. for Edward Pascocello

Morristown, NJ
Ed was extremely responsive as was the other people who I worked with. I was always kept apprised of of everything. I had great confidence in Ed and his staff. Everything could not have gone better. Thanks Ed!!!

5.0 completed on January 7, 2018

Reviewed by Nicole A. for Edward Pascocello

Oakhurst, NJ
Ed was very professional and thorough.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2017

Reviewed by Philomena D. for Edward Pascocello

Secaucus, NJ
As a first time home buyer I was very anxious with lots of questions. Ed provided around the clock support as he patiently guided me through this entire process. Ed is professional, courteous , patient, knowledgeable and overall an absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend his services and would work with him again.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2017

Reviewed by Danielle H. for Edward Pascocello

Neptune, NJ
Awesome, experience appreciate all of Ed's guidance through the whole process

5.0 completed on November 11, 2017

Reviewed by Alexandra R. for Edward Pascocello

Eatontown, NJ
I was ready to buy a home or so I thought, but no one prepares you for the process and all that it entails. I could not be more grateful for the perspective, balance and guidance that Ed gave me as part of the mortgage process. I had so many questions, he had answers & a tremendous amount of patience in explaining the rationale for each. Grateful for how 'easy' he made the process feel. Many Many Thanks.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2017

Reviewed by Graziano P. for Edward Pascocello

West Long Branch, NJ
With so many lenders to choose from I was glad I chose Ed,,He is very polite and and professional to say the least and explains everything in detail so you fully understand everything about the process,,He also returns your emails or phone calls in a timely manner,,

4.8 completed on November 6, 2017

Reviewed by Sharon J. for Edward Pascocello

Ocean, NJ

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by Diane M. for Edward Pascocello

Middletown, NJ
The process was very smooth, from start to finish.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2017

Reviewed by Elizabeth W. for Edward Pascocello

Rumson, NJ
Ed made the whole process so easy. Our transactions were timely and flawless! Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on October 30, 2017

Reviewed by Susan D. for Edward Pascocello

Toms River, NJ
Ed and Gina were very friendly and knowledgeable. They would always get back to us promptly and answered all of our questions thoroughly. They made a hectic time in our lives run very smoothly and efficiently. We would highly recommend NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2017

Reviewed by McKenzie M. for Edward Pascocello

Eatontown, NJ
I tried several lenders to close on a house with my husband. Though our credit was very good, none were able to help us close. It was a complicated case because it was a foreclosure and also due to zoning violations/issues created by the previous owner. Finally I got referred to Ed and I'm so glad that I did. He gave me an excellent deal and he even went out of his Way to talk to the zoning board himself to understand the context of the situation. we were finally able to close on our home!!!

5.0 completed on October 18, 2017

Reviewed by Aaditya G. for Edward Pascocello

Eatontown, NJ
I tried several lenders to close on a house with no luck. Finally ended up getting referred to Ed. It was a blessing. The application process was quick and easy, all documentation was online which is very convenient. And the cherry on top of the cake was the rate. Got the best rate from this lender.

Melanie A.
Little Silver, NJ

Already recommended Ed and his team twice. Easy, simple process with no hidden costs. Great experience!


Dominick P
NJT Train Conductor

“Matthew Schofield was very professional. He was very thorough in explaining everything to us, while keeping us updated throughout the process. If it wasn’t for Matthew’s help we would not have obtained our mortgage. We are very thankful for Matthew’s help.“


Matthew G.
Middletown, NJ

Mary Jo was once again a pleasure to work with. She assisted us with every one of our needs and for that we thank her!


Julia L., South River, NJ
Executive Assistant, Goldman Sachs

“Matt Schofield did a terrific job of getting me organized and ready to close in a very short time. Professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. “


Megan V.

“Matt was very responsive with all correspondence. Our attorney even commented on Matt’s tenacity. Thanks! “


Brian V.
East Brunswick Police Officer

“The level of care and professionalism that Matt exhibited during this process was impressive and comforting. I will highly recommend his services to friends and family.“


Micheal P., Howell, NJ
Fire Commissioner

“Matt Schofield did a great job helping me with my mortgage. It was a tough time for me. He offered advice and was supportive through the process.”


Nuno R., Westfield, NJ
SVP, Wealth Management

“Matt was superb. Thank You.”

Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1